1-866-448-1982 [email protected]

A note before you read our reviews:

One reason why the public hires a lawyer to handle their divorce, is because lawyers are bound by the Texas State Bar Licensing rules for advertising.  Lawyers are not permitted to post or obtain fake reviews.  Our reviews are genuine.

divorce lawyer reviews texas

Review from Divorce Client Ricardo Guzman June 19, 2017

Great service and quick.
This is my 3rd divorce and by far my best experience. Megan Cook returned my calls and messages immediately. Every thing I asked for was granted. Everything is explained clearly and in writing. A lot cheaper too than my previous divorce.

divorce lawyer reviews texas

Letter Received By Cook & Cook Divorce Client June 19, 2017 (client authorized us to publish his letter)

Mrs. Cook,

I wanted to thank you, Mr. Cook, and the rest of your team for helping me with my divorce. I know it took awhile for me to get everything done and I am grateful for your patience and your communication with me the past six months. I will definitely be returning to you if I ever need you and will refer anyone I know that is in need of legal assistance.

Best,

Nick Garcia

divorce lawyer reviews texas

Review from Cook & Cook Divorce Client March 7, 2017

I recently filled for divorce and selected Cook & Cook attorneys to help me thru the process. I started my process online which was followed up with a phone consultation where I was told exactly what to expect. The changes that came were from my side of the divorce otherwise the Cooks did what they promised AND much more. I cannot explain how happy I am with the service they provided. The Cook’s were always available to answer my questions, calls and emails in a timely manner! The day of my court date we were in and out in under 15 minutes. I will definitely recommend the Cook’s Law office to anyone who needs a divorce attorney. Thank you Cook & Cook for making a not so pleasant time in my life less painless.
Review By: B.G.  Zip Code: 78245 Submitted: 03/07/2017

divorce lawyer reviews texas

Review from Cook & Cook Divorce Client November 14, 2016

The day I decided to file my divorce through Cook and Cook Law Firm, I went on their website and reviewed as much as I could hoping this would be the right choice. I answered the short questionnaire and thought I would have to wait weeks for a phone call. The very next morning, to my surprise, I got a phone call thanking me for using their service and said that I should put as much information as possible in the questionnaire so that they could know how best to protect my assets. I was very impressed. The rest of the process was just as easy. I would recommend this law firm to all my friends and family. Esther
Review By: M.J. – Zip Code: 78240Submitted: 11/14/2016

divorce lawyer reviews texas

Review from Cook & Cook Divorce Client  August 6, 2016

Megan Cook is outstanding. I was uneasy about finding a lawyer. I was so afraid I’d choose someone who didn’t understand my situation. Megan listened and was so understanding. Her prompt responses to emails and telephone calls amazed me. Thanks to Megan I understood the process and all avaliable options. Her expertise helped me make informed decisions. She is a truly amazing lawyer. Thanks Megan.
Review By: V.M. – Zip Code: 78251 Submitted: 08/06/2016

Screenshot of Our Reviews on Google My Business–

Cook & Cook Law Firm reviews san antonio
Cook and cook law firm customer complaints
megan cook divorce reviews
partasfriends divorce reviews

Older Reviews

Cook & Cook texas divorce reviews

Are You a Current Client?  Please take a few seconds and tell us what you think– [email protected]